19154d8968 · dev: backfill task-cmds plan dir + session-inventory note in skill docs · Updated 2026-04-26 09:52:49 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?